Group photo at groundbreaking

Group photograph of John Jenkins (Park and Recreation Department director), Arun Agarwal (Park Board president), Amy Meadows (President and CEO of Parks for Downtown Dallas), Robert Decherd (Parks for Downtown Dallas chairman), landscape architect Mary Margaret Jones of Hargreaves Jones, and Dallas Mayor Eric Johnson. Dated May 3, 2022. (Photograph by David Woo)
Publication date: 24 October 2022